hello again

By admirer

Flower Friday

I did not see a lot of flowers outside, in the gardens or in the park.
But I still have the Christmas baubles in a big bowl and on one of these I see flowers in the red heart. I have hung it back for the moment. Of course we were not around at the Christmas time.
Huge thanks to Anni   BikerBear for hosting.
We had a quiet morning, I cleaned the contents of a kitchen drawer, and put the content items in a more orderly way back.
A grey day, we did not go to the sea of course.
I walked till I met Mischa in the Mozartlaan, and together we walked to the library, and from there to the recycling shop where I had seen a pretty bamboo couche, perhaps one Mischa could use in her apartment.
She will soon have a look at the couch with Dolf and find out if he likes it too.

Tomorrow again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS174.
I am looking forward to see all the silly images in the gallery(ies).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.