Shutterup

By Shutterup

Got me thinking...

Is it possibly that he swallowed a tennis ball?
Is this the inspiration for the phrase 'round robin' and why?
I found this link that explores the possible origins.. rather fascinating but probably nothing to do with this little fella at all.
More snow..more bird feeding.. more snuggling up to the fire..(why didn't I buy any biscuits?)
Watching the Australian Open definitely makes me feel warmer (and probably inspired the thoughts about the ingestion of tennis balls!) Wawrinka was seen at one point to try to bite a tennis ball baving lost a rather vital point in his match again Djokovic which went to 12-10 in the final set...
A friend showed me this just now.. fits well with this blip!
Enjoy your Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.