About to turn

By jMcLean

Friday night windows

A rainy-ish evening. These three shots are all reflections in windows or scenes through windows, or a combination thereof. The main one was angled at a real estate office window and shows shops along King Street, with real estate flyers posted below. The first extra* is of a guitarist playing his heart out at a corner pub, and the second...well, I just took it quickly, trying not to be noticed. :-)

Took my kids to school late this morning so they could avoid the rambunctious pep-rally. We go to a high school out of our immediate area, so there's no bus. Thus I drive. It's a bit unusual here. Then spent a good part of the day working on my laptop at Starbucks, trying to write a scene set on a narrowboat, while my cousin worked on her laptop. It was companionable.

Have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.