Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Sleepy-floof

So, start of another month with my Sigma 30/1.4. This was the lens that I got with my K-30 (I didn't know crap, and thought the f/1.4 aperture would be brilliant for astrophotography...). I've Singled it in six previous months - all on the K-30, so we will see how it is on the KP.

Already I've found it needed to be calibrated. +5 or something stupid like that; I don't have a specially-fond relationship with this lens. I grumble a lot. 

But then, I have a lot of time to grumble, while waiting for it to find focus...

OoooooOOOOOOOOOOOooooo!!!

Today, I present the floofle. Floofing, as he does, and very content.

The Siggy is super-sharp, I'll give it that.

Sleepr; Flickr.

Sigma 30 mm f1.4 EX DC; Pentax KP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.