From last night

Excellent Concert but of course nothing as good as the real thing.

As to the technical problems things got worse.
When the guy came to change the broadband the wires were under the floorboards.They went to the telegraph pole outside.two man job he said and they would need a cherry picker.Right don't bother I said I'll keep it but I'm not paying for cancelling.
Next I went to Carphonewarehouse and was there for 3 hours while he tried to sort with Sky over the phone.He did that so I'm keeping the TV.
I came home to sort Virgin out.
Chatting to someone in the Philippines isn't easy though they are helpful.
He put me through to someone else.They put me on hold then the line went dead.
A sleepless night but phoned first thing to the Philippines.
Guy said I'll put you through but I said I didn't want to be cut off.
Scottish lady came on who said her computer was down and she would phone back in 10 minutes.Half an hour later she did.
I am staying with broadband.
Virgin must be the worst providers when you need to contact them.
They put you on hold then then the line goes dead.
I didn't go to Blyth today.I was too stressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.