Vents

In thirty five plus years as a nurseryman I can probably count on one hand the number of times I have vented the Prop House in January.
Still getting pallets of plastic up to the recycling centre.We have had a good tidy up and managed about 16 pallets so far and one load of cardboard.We are now looking so tidy and clean.
Tried to get the van booked in for a new track rod end today but Mercedes locally are useless.No point ringing after 4pm on Friday.

Today we left the EU which a lot of people are sad about.I am not sad just bloody annoyed and angry at such foolishness.With a clown leading the country and a left wing opposition that are inconsequential and a disgrace I am sure all will be well.I heard a single firework go off over Liverpool at 11pm and I am proud to say we voted to remain.

A very mild day.A wet morning and a sunny afternoon.Windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.