Sunlight

on the snowdrops at The Vyne, Nr Basingstoke early this morning :)

The usual coffee and scone (they didn't have any cheese ones today though :( ), then a wander for a couple of hours in sunny but very breezy weather!  It was great to be out actually...

In the extras:

They're back!  (the Greylag Geese I first saw there (tried to find on previous blip (I know they're there somewhere) but couldn't)...  There were a lot of them, but I couldn't get very close as they kept moving on

I wouldn't like to sit there today...

Supermarket shop, then home and sort out my photos whilst having lunch :)

And Relax a little before sorting paperwork and packing up!  Still coughing annoyingly though.

Thankful I will still only be about 45 minutes away by car from the new house, just in a different direction :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.