Life through the lens...

By ValC

To brighten your day!

I thought today I would bring you a little ray of brightness!
So cold and grey here today haven't ventured out except to feed the birds!
Snow still all around, and isn't melting at all!

I have a large vase of these lovely bright yellow chrysanthemums in my kitchen window. They certainly cheer me up!

Have spent most of the day sorting photos out on the computer.
Looking through last years holiday snaps ,and the year before, and the year before that!!

I have also booked the ferry for our June trip to France. Gite already booked, just need the hotels to sort out. The first one I tried to contact is closed until the end of January.

Hope you are all having a good weekend, and enjoying the winter weather!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.