CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Air bnb

Perhaps the best explanation of just what is wrong with Air BnB. 

Knickers left on the doorstep. 

REALLY?

Went bouldering. There was a competition last night so the place was a bit crowded wth folk trying the routes and circuits. I have come to the conclusion that tats, manbuns, and the choice of jeans as indicators of climbing prowess (or lack thereof) is meaningless. 

I saw a guy in levis nail a ceiling route I can't touch, and a bloke with a manbun and hire boots trip daintily up an overhang without a hesitation. Women I find easier to read. The weight on the hips is no guide, the flex in the knees and the stretch in the joints, that is what tells you that a woman is about to glide up the wall like a ballerina. 

Oh dear. I am addicted. Again....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.