loisbiz

By loisbiz

Thankful for Early Blooming Flowers

This is Friday's photo, I didn't get a chance to post it last night, so this is being back blipped. I wandered through the garden to see what was blooming Friday; I was happy to see the Hellebore and Camilla are both blooming beautifully. 

I went over to my daughter's house and helped her organize, declutter and clean; it is not easy because she is too much like her mom! It was late when we finished so I decided to spend the night; it was fun hanging out with her. We curled up in her king size bed and watched a movie; it was an uncomfortable movie because of the bad language.....but she paid for it so we hung in to the end. Thankful it was over by 10pm and I was in my granddaughter's bed and ready to sleep early. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.