hello again

By admirer

CORMORANT

After yesterday|'s marvellous weather, it did rain all day,  drizzle rain, but not inviting to go to the sea.
Mischa phoned in the morning, and although she had bought the couch already, it had not been Dolf's choice and we puzzled for some time and now we decided that we would have the couch, and will have it in the spare room with a door to the balcony. I am very happy, because I had spotted the couch and now can have it. Life can be funny.
When Mischa and I walked back from the recycling shop to tell of the different adress, I saw a swan pair in the canal and a cormorant standing along the water. I came a bit nearer. I did not want to disturb the bird, but this one did not move and I could take photos.
I had started to look at the silly images in the morning, and loved what I saw, and commented till I had seen them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.