Norm53

By Norm53

Wired

After a very quiet day which included watching an abysmal performance by the England Rugby team, I decided to treat myself to a couple of cans of craft beer. High Wire Grapefruit by the Magic Rock Brewing Company is by far my favourite.

It’s resting on my Still Game beer mat which Sal bought for me (which goes nicely with my Still Game coffee mug). Next to it is a book I’m reading called North Coast Journey which is about the NC 500 route around the North of Scotland, an area that I dearly love. Me and Sal already have a week’s holiday booked in the Gairloch area in September but I wouldn’t be at all surprised if we weren’t back up there well before then!

Going to try and stay awake for the Super Bowl tonight, wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.