twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

More low key stuff.

MOTD started us off but TBH we got 3 games in and attention began to waiver.

More endless scribbling of carb counts and creative food calculations.
(Alex and I made chicken & sweetcorn soup with the left overs from the Friday roast)

We nabbed a car club vehicle and went to see Her early afternoon; I exchanged toilet roll and bin bags and a couple of kisses for the (my!) Hoover. Then home to watch England get a mauling at the Stade de France. 

Stir fry/ noodles and crumble with the 2nd to last lot of blackberries out of the freezer.

Maths homework, Top Gear ( their choice,  although it did show somewhere I've a trek planned for in the very near future.  A trek that now may have another purpose other than to explore 2 Munros and also retread some Richard Long steps. I've long been fascinated by his 5 Concentric Circles and I also got a message from darkest Helsinki asking if I could do some promo shots of his promo material.  Donny is due over here at the end of March and sent a well timed speculative message asking if he sent me a flyer, could I take said flyer into a wilderness of my choosing in the Highlands and photograph it so he can then use it to publicise his tour at the end of March. Perhaps I should tout this as a blip challenge and see if we can get a selection of photos for Donny?)
Anyway, I digress.

All is well with my lads and me. Phew.

Them there lads 'debate' who should ride shotgun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.