Mono Month Challenge #3 & MM315 Looking Out

It's my little sister's 50th birthday today, so I met her and her husband for a very yummy breakfast at Sands (used to be Big Vern's).

I wandered off for a blip when they went home taking a few different shots with my phone camera. I didn't know what the theme for Mono Monday was this week so I'm delighted this fits the bill.

Thanks to Sue Middleton for hosting this month with some fab themes:


Monday 3 February 2020  “Looking Out” #MM315
Monday 10 February 2020 “Looking In” #MM316
Monday 17 February 2020 ”Looking Up” #MM317
Monday 24 February 2020  “Looking Down” #MM318



I'm joining Skeena for his Mono Month challenge, only blipping images in mono. This will be my 5th year of the challenge and I'm really looking forward to it. Do join in, adding the tag MMC20 so that he can follow your journey.
Day 3 of The Mono Month Challenge MMC20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.