Life through the lens...

By ValC

Snowdrops.

Lots of snowdrops out now, but too cold for an outside blip. 9 C but the strong wind is freezing.
This is a card I have saved from Christmas.
A painting by a friend which she had printed and made into cards. She is a very talented artist. Painted the owl which I bought for Mr C.

A trip to the dentist this morning. Got there early, and went in straightaway as someone hadn’t turned up.
Just a bit of “ sandblasting “ as my dentist describe it! I had to laugh.

Photography club tonight. A competition between our club and Ossett.
As a beginner and new member there will be none on my photos on show.
Always interesting to see what the judge thinks. Often totally different from my choices.
Hope the weather improves as I don’t like driving in windy conditions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.