Mono Monday- looking out

I had to think a little outside the box today as the view from my window at work, nor from my windows at home really fit the bill, so this is a view looking out from the middle of my vase of daffodils! I also love the photo in colour so have added an extra!

I started the day with some gentle yoga and some meditation which set me up nicely for the day and then got the children to school and had a day at work.

I saw my friend today that went on the meditation day with me on Saturday and we both reflected a little more on how we have been feeling since and both agree how lovely is was and how peacefully and calm we still feel.

Quite aptly a quote for you today:

“Silence is a true friend that never betrays,” Confucius

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.