Lyns

By Lyns

New carpet, sofa and chair.

As promised, might be too dark but carpet is very light. Still much to come, not had a good moprning so far. The chair recliner is so stiff I'm unable to push it down, so salesman is hopefully coming up to adjust it.  The sofa is fine both sides.  Had a tussle with DVLA as still not received new owner log sheet, bearing in mind I bought the vehicle on 20th November. Woman on other end said I would have to send a V62, with the green slip (which I have not got)! and if not I must pay £25. Not my fault it was lost in the post. Salesman has rung them too we will have to go through the whole tax procedure again. !!! Nuff said. Extras  dry day to see the hills at last, and this wee bird hanging upside down, anyone got any ideas what it is xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.