Is it really Spring?

I had to weed out so many hellebore seedlings from this flowerbed; last year must have been especially good. Anyway, it was lovely to get up close with the flowers and really appreciate them. Spring has really started in earnest, I feel.

Berry had a head full of the breezy weather which had her madly running around even more than usual (extra). She's been a bit hyper all day; I've been doing a very little gathering of bits to go away but perhaps she senses something. Hard to know!

I just don't know where time goes. A bit of hoovering, a bit of weeding, a bit of fabric wrapping the robin pincushions, a bit of playing/training with Berry and it's now 9pm...

I'm a bit pushed for commenting just now but will catch up soon, I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.