littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Warmother

This sums up Pot Luck tonight. Usual shindig with my favourite girls at a fellow blipper, keeping track’s house. They done good as I actually wasn’t expecting anything to be about me as birthday we a wee way away yet and it was another blipper’s wife’s birthday.
However surprise pampered and spoiled I was with a prerequisite 50th tiara and rainbow light sabre to help me tackle the year ahead. Geniusly they found a POP head that was actually called my name, this never ever happens! And my inner five year old came right to the fore as I squealed in delight
Only dogs could hear me
A chocolate crispie cake covered in jelly beans and malt waders too! And.... a picture that I’ve had my eye in for years, with lots of tits on it, avine not boobine... and and a gorgeous candle holder that I also had seen yonks ago.

Best of all was a photo book, on each page my lovely girlfriends had each, in their own way, recreated my jump shots of old. ( climb a mountain and at the top capture a jump as high as you can) again, genius, so so funny!
Gobsmacked, felt rather cherished and loved.
It’s great to be a girl.
Will try to blip said pressies this week they all deserve to be blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.