Carolina's journal

By Carolina

MMC# 4. Excuse Me?

He seems to be wondering what I am doing as he hears the camera clicking.   About 8 of his buddies swarmed the suet feeder and were going back and forth before heading back to their little tree.   I was glad to get a decent shot of at least one of them!    as you might be able to notice, It is snowing here this afternoon.    I think we have about a half inch so far. 
    My neighbor friend and I went to the movies this morning for the Matinee  to see Dr. Doolittle.   Quite delightful though geared for kids I think.   This one would be great to take your older pre teen grandkids with you.    I also saw trailers for The Call of the Wild with Harrison Ford. It looks super!     Happy Tuesday everyone and thanks for the hearts and stars of late!!!!!     
      I am joining the Mono Month Challenge with Skeena and a few others once again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.