2013 in pictures......

By GemmaSavage

Day 20: It's a bit Chilli!

I struggled with my blip today. I've had a pj day, albeit a VERY busy pj day! I have cooked home made vegetable soup, roast chicken dinner and a chilli. I have stripped our bed, put on 4 loads of washing, dried said washing, ironed it & put all items away. Packed bags ready for work & school tomorrow, hoovered & tidied. It wasn't until an hour ago that I remembered my blip so this is the best I could come up with!

We've not had any more snow today, all the men in the street made a gallant effort clearing the street & drives. We've had confirmation from school & work that they will be open tomorrow and so normal life
resumes (until the next snowfall due on Tuesday!).

Happy Sunday all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.