hello again

By admirer

AT THE BEACH

For the first time in the new year we walked at the Zandmotor. A new experience, in winter so much changes there. 
The women with the dogs had a great time. The sun was not as warm as it had been in the morning, but no cold wind.
My entry for the Wide Angle Challenge, huge thanks to stevebg for hosting.
And I think this is a wild scene too. Huge thanks to Vailleach for hosting.
In the morning Piet Hein and I cleaned the new (old) couch, and let the cushions dry in the sunshine.
When Piet Hein had parted for his trip to the city centre, Mischa phones and she came for a short visit, she brought muffins for us. Then we went
a bit shopping nearby and I walked her home.

I will give more silly hearts tonight to smilelikeabunny, maura143, deanna_pearce, ValC, and evolybab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.