Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Boiling the Pasta

I woke up at 12pm today. Yesterday was Alexa's birthday celebration (a fellow student in my program), we went out and met up with other Californians we hadn't seen in a while.

Today, I was tired not having any food to eat, so I decided to cook everything that I had in the kitchen and in my make-shift pantry, which is really a bookcase with an American flag as a drape - pretty creative I must say.

What did I cook? I made poki-poki, a Filipino dish made of eggplant and egg, breaded chicken, pasta, and crêpes. I'm ready for most of the week! I'm happy I can just open the fridge, grab something to eat and then microwave it. Delish.

BACKBLIPPED:
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Friday, March 13, 2009
Saturday, March 14, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.