Great for cooling down after a run about.

When I got up this morning there had been more snow over night but still not that much. I went with my Humans to take some hay to the sheep. Tikka told me all about her exciting day yesterday at the shoot, she had great fun. I had a quiet day in front of the fire. It was a busy day for the gang at work. A couple of searches for Sweepie. Then Cali did more practicing of her tracking. Sounds a bit daft that she has to practice tracking in the snow when you can see the footsteps but she doesn't use her eyes, she only uses her nose and practice makes perfect.

At the end of the day Cali had a run about chasing her toy and then cooled down by lying in the snow. Thought it was worth a blip and we even experimented and changed it to black and white. More snow tomorrow, stay warm, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.