Another Hellebore

I have three different Hellebores in my shade garden; I photographed one of the pink ones last week.....here is the white one. They are difficult to photograph since the heads of the flowers face the ground and the plant itself is not too tall. So trying to get this shot I turned the screen around so I could hold the camera very close to the ground and still see what I was photographing.....I was a bit shaky bending down like that so this was the best shot I got.....it isn't centered as well as I like.....but good enough. 

Ellie got up at 9AM today and took her nap at 12:45.....she was really tired and was ready for a nap....that schedule was wonderful! Then I took her back to her grandpa's house at 3pm; now I am "free" for 4 days......tonight my grandson and I discussed a history paper he was writing.....I think he will do well on it. He had to turn it in by midnight tonight.....he had to work until 10pm...so we talked as he made the final adjustments until about 11:30.  Cutting it a little close, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.