Not what you think it is

A bit of shopping and then hairdressers  and home.  It was a bright day when I left home but when I got to Thornbury it was foggy - luckily it didn't last and it was a beautiful day when I got home.  KG was busy on his computer when I got home and couldn't get into his facebook account.  I looked at it and told him I thought he had two accounts and I couldn't get in to the second one.  After lunch when he went out I had a look and eventually  I got into his second account which really was his main one -It would appear that he inadvertently opened a second account.   KG and computers don't get on.  Hopefully he will know what to do now!!!!!
Apart from that not much happening.  My entry for Abstract Thursday no theme is  wrapping paper viewed through the bottom of a glass.   It does make a nice abstract and I liked the effect Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.