Barbican 'tog

Another busy day!  Had a data migration meeting this morning, then straight into a CRM project team meeting, then straight into an interview.  We were due to interview two people today but one didn't turn up (the agency's fault - we're going to see her tomorrow instead).  Lunch next, then a full afternoon of data migration checking and various other tasks.  

Feeling quite a bit better today - and so is my cousin, by the sounds of it.  My Mum and sister phoned me this morning to say that she doesn't want any visitors, so the mad dash to Essex (from Somerset) we were planning is off for now.  Called my Mum again on my way home, and had a catch up with her.  Tried to call my friend Lizzie, too, but still no answer - I'm getting worried about her now :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.