Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 241 Cushion

This week's AT challenge  ( thanks to  our regular host, Ingeborg) has no theme as it is the first challenge in a new month.  I have chosen as my subject a very pretty cushion bought in Matalan yesterday, for Violet's home from home bedroom at our house.  Of course I have done the usual faffing, this week in PS Elements, as I can never resist.

In other news: our garden works are continuing well and should be finished next week.  We also have a living room project underway: J, our decorator is due to arrive the week after next.  Yesterday the new furniture arrived in store 3 weeks early and today the new curtains arrived  4 weeks early... no problem the delivery of one and fitting of the other have been easily resolved.  I must say that I feel fortunate that these are our only problems when others are dealing with so much more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.