Miss Mari.

By missmari

Blippers............................I'M BACK!!!!

I have to thank my sister- osteomum- to get me back into blip- my camera cable as some may know, was stolen when i was travelling- lame excuse I know, but my old pc doesnt have a sd card slot and time kept passing, blip frame of mind changed and whenever I came back to starting to take blips again........I suppose I got a bit of stage fright if i'm honest.

SOOOOOOOOOOO lots of things have changed, I've moved into a lovely new apartment with Kendalmintcake and I'm finally sorting my life out after flying round the world to try and do so. SO I'm ready to rock.

Thought I'd start off with Khan and Barrera.........atmosphere was electric!!!!

Its good to be back guys- watch this space...............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.