Lavender Friday

It is another beautiful sunny day.  I spent some of the morning at my provider shop in town, and finally got my land line connected to my iphone.  No sooner was that done, I had a visit from the fibre men, they had come to connect my fibre.  Within 10 minutes they had my computer, ipad and iphone on fibre, plus my landline is now up and running.  Hopefully I can now relax.  

I spent a lovely time at the Lavender Farm (my happy place), where there were thousands of bees, and hundreds of people.  I then had a nice walk by the lake.  Summer has returned, with lots of people swimming, lying in the sun, and enjoying picnic food.

The extras are (1)  The beehives,  (2)  The Lavender has been harvested  (3)  The Dovecote.

Another Friday, so another weekend.  I hope yours is a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.