Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - quick blip edition

Today started out snow and cold, and the day but the snow stopped and the temperature dropped with it. I did not think I was going to find a squirrel today as the snow and cold keep them away. I also had to head back down to the hosptial with my partner as she had an infection that could not be taken care of at home so many hours waiting in emergency . It looks it it will be a few days going back and forth to the hosptial.  As I was on my way  down I spotted this squirrel up in the tree but he did not seem to interested to come down. I am also late posting this as it is now 1:30am as I just got home a little while ago.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone Happy weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.