Same View, Same Place, Slightly Different Light

Another early morning drive across to Northwich and as the sun was rising on my arrival I was treated to the same view, from the same place, with slightly different light as I blipped last week when I was stopped at the traffic lights near the office.

A productive day and we all feel nearly ready for the audit next week. I have been seconded since December for a few days a week to manage the preparation for our annual audit to maintain our company accreditation. I have really enjoyed the new challenge and working with a new team of people...well I say new...one of the team, Roland started with the company the week before I did and it was his sister that gave me my first job, just over 26 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.