Mars

a bits and pieces  morning - lost one of my files on the computer I know  not where - it was a file for the inner of a birthday card so easy to recreate and I spent more time looking than recreating.
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday  and today my offering (is the last in the saga).  KG has been worried ever since he found out one of my blip friends suggested Mars as his next port of call.  I couldn't find all the props I needed for this so I have had to improvise.
He decided (without consulting me) that we would both go to Mars - now I don't mind eating them but have no desire to travel there.  Anyway he said we just go along the Milky Way and that will take us straight there.  I said No I don't want to go and he replied I am not going alone!!  So now you have a silly picture of two silly people going to Mars along the Milky Way!!
Have a good weekend blippers.  
It has been another fine day and we are off to celebrate birthdays shortly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.