Homeward Bound

We watched the end of Sex Education last night, what great telly it is on so many levels. I think in the end my favourite character was Aimee. Although her storyline is pretty close to home I thought it was handled brilliantly.

Anyway Saturday, we managed a rare lie in and then took Molly out for a good walk around the countryside. 

This afternoon I have been acting as editor on Hayley Hitchcock's latest epic 'Snowy Owl Class In Space' a fantastically entertaining, highly educational epic on limited release in assembly next week.

I then enlisted Alf and Alices help and we took all the outside lights down in advance of the storm this weekend. I wouldn't have bothered but we have a load of tree work booked in the next month or so and they would have to come down for that. Very handy those teenagers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.