Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Rolly Polly Loki

Loki enjoying a nice roll in the last remains of snow. My sister and I spent the day at Ikea picking out all kinds of furniture, lifting heavy boxes, and buying silly things. I am not usually a big shopper, but we do make a trek to Ikea once a year, and it is pretty fun, as long as you get there early enough to miss the biggest crowds :) We bought all of our large items and had them loaded up in the van by noon. We then had some lunch together in the cafe and leisurely shopped for little household items afterwards. It was really fun to hang out with my big sister for the day :) We didn't get home until around 4:30 pm - I realized I hadn't taken a blip yet and just squeezed this in before the last rays of light were gone. Sunset is coming later and later in the day however, I love it! We stayed the night again at my parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.