Titan

J. ordered some macro filters  (+1until +10 diopter) to get more macro fun.
Later I heard giggles from my Hanullis. They had "borrowed" the +10 and had their glee creating a titan. Btw, the filter survived this insanity :-) 
I returned  J. his macro filter and showed him the pics, I've made, on the camera. But when I wanted to transfer them from the SD card to the laptop, the pics had disappeared without a trace. Blimey, I really doubted my mind. Did I use a different SD card, and if so, where did I put it?
Ultimately, J. came to my aid and started a recover program for the SD card. And really, he was able to recover the pictures. I accidentally deleted an entire day. Or were it the Hanullis who wanted to cover their tracks?

Reminder for Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for the whole February is TiPS42.
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.