Sensored Views

By CMPhoto

Day 40 - 366

Well, I admit it. I have changed the remit of my 366 challenge again. The whole thing started off as colour only, 18mm lens only and square crop only. Now there is just the square crop rule that remains. With today’s post, I have allowed myself to produce a monochrome image. Most of my work is in black and white (see my Portfolio) and I have found being restricted to colour a frustrating curb to my imagination and vision. Likewise, the 18mm lens only decision has also gone by-the-by. All that remains is the 1:1 ratio crop which is my favourite anyway.

Sharp-eyed viewers might also spot that it is the second “rain down the window” image I have presented, but as we are in the rain and wind fury of Storm Ciara I thought it was appropriate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.