Man-Flu

After taking care of Mr. Apple all week and being quite confident that I would not catch his cold, I woke up this morning sicker than yesterday. (You know you're a photoshop addict hen you describe your cold as 15% opacity one day and 88% opacity the next). I spent the entire (and I mean entire) day on the couch reading Atlas Shrugged which my sister gave me for Christmas. After struggling through it for 2.5 months, I finished it in about 16.5 hours. This was the view, past my book, all day long. It's my latest sweater animal. Another one I threw together with no pattern. It was almost a disaster and nearly went in the trash but I managed to save it. I loved this sweater so much. It had little pearl buttons on the shoulder, two of which have now become elephant eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.