Pastel

I needed to catch up with sleep so had a long lie.
We had a party to go to in the evening, so we skipped the late breakfast, as we would be fed properly at 8 pm.
We went to William for a coffee and made plans for our next Berlin Trips.
I find it difficult to commit to dates, as I do not want to miss potential upcoming jobs ... at some point I need to earn more money and it starts picking up slowly. 
Fabulous news was that as of next month I am mortgage free!!! 
I was not aware of that! So was very happy when Neil told me. 
That's a lot less financial obligation for me each month and a good thing when income is still scarce!!!

We left the house after 6:30 pm - in dreadful weather - and drove to Fife.
Had a splendid evening with friends and only left after 3:30 am!!!
Neil - my star - was driving both ways!

Was in bed only after 5 am ..... 
Tomorrow we have no plans at all - that suits!

Blipping my plate AFTER I had a Pastel del Nata ...... (I needed some food with my coffee)

Oh - This might be my 1500 Blip!!! 
Sorry I did not come up with a better image - but well - the Pastel del Nata costed 150 p - just missing a zero to fit with my blip ... close enough :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.