Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Ambitious plans of using my lunch break for some serious blipping haven't been realised. Passion fruit saves the day. No matter how I position my camera, it comes out beautifully, even if I say so myself.

And what did I do for the rest of the day? Training again, eyeing up some fridges, standing in the post office queue, while eating sushi rolls and missing all the right trains, which gave me more book-reading time.

I have to elaborate on fridges. Just started a search, as we sold ours with the house. I thought why ship this one if I can get a nice, new, fresh and clean one. I just could imagine some little crumbs of food moulding for 3 months inside the container. So off I went to have a look and it looks like the fridge-freezers here are big fridge with very little freezer on top. If you want to have a freezer at the bottom, which I am used to, and use less than fridge, you pay twice the price. I think I'll get used to the Australian cheaper version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.