Lost In A Book

By lostinabook

The Road to 300 ...

When I started to Blip back in 2009 I didn’t think it would take me over a decade to reach my 300th blip.

It was never my intention to stop, but my health decided to conspire against almost all aspects of my life. But I won’t bore you with all that. 

Although I’m not the same person I was in 2009 (how many of us are?), I’m beginning recover some of the things that made/make me ‘me’. 

I tried to restart blipping a few years back but I only managed 2 days - my mental & physical health wasn’t up to it - so the fact that I’m now into my 2nd month is an achievement I’m quite proud of.

And that’s why I’m celebrating this milestone as if it’s my 1000th blip.

YEAY!!! 300 BLIPS!!!

Blipfoto - helping me get better one day at a time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.