#386

The upside today is we got snow! The downside is it wasn't enough to declare a snow day. So I'm at work and H is at school. Boooooo!

I am still determined to get a good snowflake macro. The snowflakes falling this morning were only small, so this is the best I could manage. I'm hoping for some lovely, big, fat ones at some point so I can complete what has now become known as 'Mission Snowflake'.

I'm regretting the red wine that was quaffed last night. We ended up staying up later than intended as we started watching the final episode of Fringe and didn't realise it was 2 hours long. Then at 2.30am we got a heavy breathing phone call from some random weirdo asking me what size feet I have. Then Matt started snoring and his phone started pinging as it received emails. Thank goodness for coffee, Beauty Flash Balm and my best friend Touche Eclat for helping me look (reasonably) human this morning.

Are sunglasses suitable attire for the snow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.