Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Ready for Spring

Thank you all for the 200th Blip congratulations yestetday. Believe it or not  I hadn't realised I'd  reached it. .lol 

A.tiring day. Up.earlier than usual. Fletchs tum was bad again .  Eased off by midday and we braved the strong winds  for a walk 
By teatime he was hungry again
He's such a sweet loving dog it.upsets me when he's off colour.
Blip.is of the daffodils..(tete a tete I think) . I planted them a few years ago in pots . They are  a very cheerful welcome at this time.of the year. 
Not the best composition.. more a quick snap.as it decided to get very blowy when I took it.
I'm.not a lover of this time of year..I like to be outdoors but this weather isn't brilliant.

On the positive side we have a booked a very short mini break.in Mallham in May (.Fletch coming too of course.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.