jess_lovett

By jess_lovett

Back by popular demand!

Actually no-one has demanded I come back but I thought Mum and Dad would probably like it so here were are. Plus there are lots of good things to take photos of so seems a shame to miss them.

This is the view from the balcony of my flat. You can see how light it is from all the light pollution even though it's evening. It’s super muddy at the moment from all the slush but then it snowed at bit more and now looks temporarily cleaner.

Today I went to the supermarket, bought a SIM card, broke my phone by putting the SIM card in wrong, went to a much better supermarket, then fixed my phone by going to a man named Artem who my landlord recommended. He charged me a fiver and it took him about 10 minutes. Apparently one of the inner pins was bend that connects to the SIM. Panic over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.