The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Lammermuirs

Camera and I went for a little walk this afternoon, as I wanted to get out of the house, having been ill and inside rather a lot. Isn't it funny how the snow just stops, part way down the hills!

This morning we went into town for a doctor's appointment for Mum, and I did the shopping and then waited around for her, because the doctors were running late.

History assignment this afternoon, and some French homework, which was rather difficult!

But I also got quite a lot of embroidery done in the evening, which was nice, whilst watching episodes of Dad's Army, of which we are great fans, and own the whole set on DVD! I'll try and remember to blip it when/if it's finished.

I will tag this for Wide Angle Wednesday, theme 'water'. The 'water' in my picture is frozen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.