Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Snow

So after a very crappy day I needed a bit of time on my own and decided to take a walk in the snow. I think I must be the only blipper not to have taken a photo of the snow yet but I've been busy indoors painting constantly. On the plus side I have 2 new paintings that I needed to do on the downside things seem a little never ending atm. Tend to get a little on top of me especially when I feel I HAVE to do things rather than get the option. No time to think. Bleh.
So I took my camera and headed out the house to clear my head. I love that soft, crunching as you walk, drifting flakes that float above your head to the ground.
It's magical.

Been hoping since Friday it would snow extremely heavy so I could get work off. No such luck though :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.