Crowded Silence

By Crowded_Silence

Drifting Away

Not sure in real life, but while reading books I have fallen in love so many times and so badly. One of the think that I love about books unlike in real life is: I read and when I need a moment, I can have it; No rushing. Take a break and come back. I can turn back some pages and read the same pages again and again, though the emotions may differ in each read. 
However, you cannot relive the same moment. It comes and goes. It doesn't give you a moment, a minuet, a break. I read somewhere that, you cannot step in same river again.... the flowing water is not same and 'moment later's you' is different you.
That is why it is so essential, to live each and every moment. To cling onto life before it drifts away. It is like Dandelion. One moment everything is enact. Then comes small breeze and blows everything away. So, cherish every moment, everyone and everything. Before it drifts away. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.