Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Critical mass

I have blipped my recipe books before but post Christmas I am in a difficult position, I have completely run out of room! I have books lying round the house (spoiling the otherwise perfect tidiness) as they don't have a proper home. I know I should go through and re-home books I have never cooked from or haven't opened in ten years, but one day I might need them. I could relocate the two fondue pots and home made dinosaur I suppose...,.

Bonus working from home day today, the advantage of working down a windy country lane which the council rarely clear. They are all caught up now though do back to normal tomorrow. I do love working at home, it gives me two hours of extra life every time.

I appear to have reached the end of the first series of Breaking Bad, I can recommend it and will be pushing on. Not tonight though, what could beat the televisual combination of celebrities and baking....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.