Day to day today

By Jewels4663

Monsters

Ugh. Had to spend the evening with this awful pair. Only found out on Wednesday that they were coming down today en route to Germany. They didn't stay with me (they stayed further away from Dover, but closer to their Mum's best friend), so I only had to put up with them for the duration of a fish and chip supper.

Great way to spend Galentine's Day though, with my favourites!

Luckily, I had a day off today so was able to see them this evening. Otherwise I wouldn't have been home in time. Did some of the course this morning, then went across to Ashford and spent my remaining vouchers on towels and sheets, then went to the Outlet. What I bought there may feature on here at some point so I'll keep that to myself for the moment! But I am very excited by it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.