Battered

by Storm Dennis, but still pretty flowers :)

Rough night - I think because I got so stupidly upset with myself yesterday....but I was up at first light and went to the supermarket very early before the rain really started.  Back home by 9am when the photos  were taken. 

When i came in and had a coffee, I fell asleep on the sofa for a couple of hours.  After lunch I've been up to B&Q to get some packing tape and must now get on with sorting out and packing up boxes...

Bargain of the day - popped into Dunelm to get some tumblers (Hiball glasses), and found 3 odd ones.  Apparently the pack had broken apart and there were these three left.  Sold to me at 49p each!!  Goes to show if you don't ask?...

Oh and in the extra a certain Madam, head between the curtains...

Happy Saturday folks, stay safe! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.